- 1. Review Quarterly Business Meeting Minutes for the meeting held on April 25, 2021 and the Special Called Business Meeting held on July 11, 2021.
- 2. Acceptance of new members by letter, statement or baptism:

Christopher Avery	Trey Bratton	Bryan Hejl	Matt Spry
Kimberly Avery	Ron Clark	Jeff Helm	Damian Washington
Chris Bailey	Valerie Clark	Jillian Helm	Heather Watkins
Brian Ballard	Samuel Cordell	Suzanne Hilsabeck	Meaghan Watkins
Jeff Bowman	Jayne Davis	Kathy Shingleton	Julia White
Kathy Bowman	John Davis	Michael Shingleton	
Bailey Bratton	Madeline Geyer	Lori Stricklan	
Dorian Brattlon	Will Geyer	Rick Stricklan	

3. Granting of letters:

Shannon Crow	Nick Love	
Melanie Lavo	Abby Mayfield	
Holly Love		

4. Removed by request or joined another denomination:

Camilla McElfish Harold McElfis	
---------------------------------	--

- 5. Financial Reports
- 6. Election of the following and any others who can attend, up to our maximum of 25, as messengers to the Annual Meeting of the Baptist General Convention of Texas, the meeting being held on November 14-16 in Galveston, Texas: Jason Palmer, Kevin Ueckert, Lynlee Ueckert, and Charlotte Watson.
- 7. Ministry Reports